Call Us Today! (808) 428-7656

Proudly serving Point Of Rocks, MD and the surrounding area since 2012

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.92

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 11/17/2019 | Author: Mark V.

Comments: Friendly, prompt, reasonably priced, and super knowledgeable service. Thank you.

Review Date: 11/04/2019 | Author: Kathleen R.

Comments: Excellent knowledgeable and on time!

Review Date: 06/09/2019 | Author: Rick V.

Comments: Mike was very friendly, and promptly unclogged my clogged gutter. Very pleased with his work. Thanks, Rick V in Sterling, VA.

Review Date: 06/07/2019 | Author: Michael W.

Comments: He was knowledgeable, friendly and professional.

Review Date: 06/06/2019 | Author: S M.

Comments: He is on my team!!!!

Review Date: 06/03/2019 | Author: Marcus B.

Comments: Called right away to schedule the work. Set a time to come out the next day, and beat the time that they scheduled so that I would not be stuck in the house waiting for him to show up. Called beforehand to make sure it was alright to come early. Also very friendly and respectful when speaking about my gutters and roof and the options that I would have moving forward. Will 100% hire again and recommend.

Review Date: 06/01/2019 | Author: Jim H.

Comments: Very friendly and objective in assessing roof deficiencies and discussing options for addressing them.

Review Date: 05/31/2019 | Author: Steven M.

Comments: Called as soon as I clicked, and was able to schedule the same day! Would definitely call again.

Review Date: 05/31/2019 | Author: Lisa G.

Comments: nice guy, great service!

Review Date: 05/28/2019 | Author: Yevgeny D.

Comments: Fast response time, very thoughtful and respectful owner. Took care of the water draining issue, and recommend immediate action for common problem areas that develop over time.

Review Date: 04/15/2019 | Author: Andrew B.

Review Date: 04/14/2019 | Author: Maged A.

Comments: They promptly showed up as promised. I checked the work and I m satisfied with their work. The pricing is fantastic. Thank you.

Review Date: 03/28/2019 | Author: Cecil B.

Comments: They did a great job. They also gave good advice for other things that we needed. I am going to use them for other things that I need done. Mike is a great person. 👍🏾

Review Date: 01/30/2019 | Author: Liz C.

Comments: I needed my driveway plowed, and they came out the same day, extremely courteous and accommodating.

Review Date: 01/14/2019 | Author: Terry D.

Comments: Mike was very flexible and understanding with snow removal services.

Review Date: 11/16/2018 | Author: James g P.

Comments: Prompt, dependable and reasonable.

Review Date: 09/13/2018 | Author: Susan K.

Comments: Mike cleared our gutters, downspouts and roof; washed our skylights; and reattached a downspout to the gutter for a very reasonable price. We contacted Home Advisor on Sunday afternoon; Mike promptly called and followed up with an email; and completed our job mid day Wednesday. We couldn't be more pleased with his efficiency and his cheerful disposition. We've already asked Mike to make another repair to the siding on our second story eave. We highly recommend Mike.

Review Date: 09/09/2018 | Author: Richard M.

Comments: Mike was great to work with and provided a very professional prompt service to clean my blocked gutters

Review Date: 09/09/2018 | Author: Brandon D.

Comments: Not only was Mike on time, he exceeded my expectations when it came to getting my gutters cleaned. Provided great customer service and was extremely knowledgeable. I would highly recommend his services.

Review Date: 05/19/2018 | Author: Christopher S.

Comments: Prompt, fair pricing and extremely professional. Will hire again!

Review Date: 01/20/2018 | Author: Sam G.

Comments: Professional, reliable, with great customer service. Mike was exceptional.

Review Date: 01/18/2018 | Author: Joyce J.

Review Date: 01/02/2018 | Author: Amanda P.

Comments: Mike is so great to work with and looking forward to the Spring when well work on more projects together!

Review Date: 12/21/2017 | Author: Christine M.

Comments: Mike was responsive, did the job as promised for a very fair price, and gave us good advice about preventing damage to our foundation. Couldn't be better!

Review Date: 12/19/2017 | Author: Barbara M.

Review Date: 12/19/2017 | Author: Thomas K.

Comments: Very quick response and scheduled the job immediately. Everything was totally painless.

Review Date: 12/06/2017 | Author: Cindy E.

Comments: Mike has been wonderful to work with!

Review Date: 10/19/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: .

Review Date: 10/07/2016 | Author: Sharon R.

Comments: Mike is great! He arrived on time and cleaned out the clogged gutters. He showed me where the big clogs were and explained that the huge pine trees are the reason they keep getting clogged. He suggested that we clean the gutters and downspouts twice a year because of the build up of pine needles. So, we'll see Mike in the spring.

Review Date: 05/31/2016 | Author: Pia D.

Comments: Mike was extremely polite, respectful and hard working. He came out to clean out our disgusting gutters on short notice on a holiday and still had all the motivation and enthusiasm someone can have on any given day. I will definitely continue to use his services and will recommend him to anyone and everyone!

Review Date: 05/12/2016 | Author: Gerta W.

Comments: Cleaned our gutters and downspouts. Very nice service and reasonable priced compared with other estimates. Will use him again .

Review Date: 04/20/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very nice attitude and service. Good value for the money

Review Date: 04/08/2016 | Author: Yi-ling B.

Comments: Courteous, punctual, and thorough work. Good value.

Review Date: 03/22/2016 | Author: Joannene H.

Comments: Mike Pu'uloa is easy to work with, honest, gets things done on a timely basis, extremely reliable. I have no hesitation in giving him the highest recommendation. Mike has helped me maintain my townhouse and keep the Home Owners Association happy for the last 6 years. Most recently he painted the entire interior, stained stairway handrails and replaced screens on windows. He has power-washed the aluminum siding and deck, fixed small things like door latches, replaced smoke detectors. He replaced, cleaned & screened the gutters. He's made insightful suggestions of things to watch out for, improvements or repairs that need to be made now, or might need to be done in the near future. He knows his stuff!

Review Date: 10/10/2015 | Author: Laura S.

Comments: Mike, the young man who came to clean my gutters was extremely pleasant, greeting me with a smile. It was pouring rain and he cleaned my gutters, by hand, was very postive and kind. I would hire him again in a minute! What a nice, professional guy...hard to find these days.

Review Date: 10/10/2015 | Author: Sam O.

Comments: Great experience with Mike. On time and great job.

Review Date: 10/09/2015 | Author: Desiree C.

Comments: Pu was a wonderful informative individual! Great personality I enjoyed speaking with them ! Did a fantastic job. Very thorough and cleaned up as he went. I would highly recommend him to anybody that needed their gutters cleaned. Kudos to a fine individual/business.

Review Date: 10/05/2015 | Author: Veronica J.

Comments: Mike is punctual, efficient, professional and friendly. He did an excellent job and left no mess behind. I will be looking to call upon him again for my next home project!

Review Date: 10/01/2015 | Author: Yi-ling B.

Comments: Punctual. Efficient. Professional. Great Value.

Review Date: 10/01/2015 | Author: Soraya G.

Comments: Mr. Michael (Mike) Pu???Uloa did an outstanding job cleaning my gutters. He also provided his professional opinion about other exterior work that is needed to be done on my house. Mike opinion I trusted, because he was very professional, courtesy and friendly that may me feel comfortable in his present. Mike made a second visit to my home for other exterior repairs. At that time, I was outside talking to a neighbor and telling her how Mike did an outstanding with cleaning my gutter and how he recommended other exterior wok that needed to be done on my house. The neighbor asked for Mike???s card and I provided her with one. It???s very hard to find a contractor like Mike. I would highly recommend anybody to call Mike???s company for service. Thank you Home Advisor for having opportunity to select a contactor like Mike. I look forward to contacting you for other home projects.

Review Date: 09/30/2015 | Author: Evelyn C.

Comments: WAS WORRIED ABOUT IMPENDING STORM AND MR.PU'ULOA DID THE WORK IN A TIMELY MANNER-I.E.IMMEDIATELY. I SO VERY MUCH APPRECIATE HIS HAVING DONE IT SO FAST . also HE SET UP A PLAN AND ESTIMATE FOR WORK THAT NEEDS TO BE DONE ON THE GUTTERS AND DOWNSPOUTS IN THE NEAR FUTURE..

Review Date: 09/12/2015 | Author: Ruth ellen R.

Comments: He showed up exactly on time and did exactly what he said he would do in a very thorough fashion. He gave me a recommendation on repairing a small issue with a downspout. He is my future gutter work emp,one, as well as my neighbor's. He is the best we have had perform our gutter work!

Review Date: 09/11/2015 | Author: Robert C.

Comments: Very professional and his work is exceptional.

Review Date: 09/08/2015 | Author: Valiece P.

Comments: He was so very nice and i look forward to have him return he did a wonderful job and also pointed out a big problem with my new roof. Very honest young man

Review Date: 09/04/2015 | Author: Sharon R.

Comments: Pu'uloa Home Services responded immediately and did an excellent job on cleaning out the gutters and identifying an area that needs to be repaired. He will be back next week when it is dry to do the caulking and repair work. He is even going the extra mile and fixing some issues with the wood frame at the front door. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Review Date: 09/03/2015 | Author: Marcia C.

Comments: Excellent all around! I will def call him again for additional projects

Review Date: 08/26/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very nice job done

Review Date: 07/01/2015 | Author: Jagjeet S.

Comments: Was courteous and helpful

Review Date: 05/13/2015 | Author: Patrick D.

Comments: Pu'uloa Home Services cleaned and inspected my gutters. They arrived ahead of schedule and immediately started the work. They provided excellent customer services and were totally engaged when I asked questions. He explained the service, provided recommendations, showed me the defective parts and accessed the condition of my gutters and roof. He exhibited the utmost proficiency and professionalism. I would hire them again and recommend them to my friends.

Review Date: 04/29/2015 | Author: Cheri B.

Comments: Pu'uloa Home Services cleaned my gutters. They arrived before the scheduled time and began the work even though I was not home. Excellent customer service. Pointed out wee my roof needs repairs and provided a quote to fix the roof. Would highly recommend them!

Review Date: 10/02/2014 | Author: Ronald H.

Comments: Pu"uloa Home services performed the Gutter & Downspout - clean proficiently and professionally.

Review Date: 02/27/2014 | Author: Ann A.

Comments: I just needed a gutter repair. Very good experience.

Review Date: 02/27/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: The services i received was excellent. The repair man kept me informed of his repairs. He spoke very well, so that I could understand everything that needed to be done. He also took pictures of the repairs that had to be made. He was on time . Very good service.

Review Date: 02/24/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Mike arrived on time and provided excellent service. Two thumbs up!

Review Date: 02/17/2014 | Author: Chris C.

Comments: Mike has a great home service and he is a straight shooter!!

Review Date: 02/14/2014 | Author: Rick S.

Comments: timely, entusiastic

Review Date: 02/11/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Pu'uloa arrived on time and provided excellent service. In addition to cleaning the gutters he offered advice on preventive measures and things to look out for in the future.

Review Date: 12/18/2013 | Author: Bill W.

Comments: Good job

Review Date: 12/17/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Pu'uloa contacted me immediately to make an appointment. Arrived the next day. The cost was reasonably.

Review Date: 12/04/2013 | Author: Helen D.

Comments: Mike is extremely professional and detailed. He noticed other issues and resolved some of them (no charge). He found one issue and submitted a proposal for our consideration.

Review Date: 12/02/2013 | Author: Lela C.

Comments: They came out the same day I searched for someone to clean the leaves off my roof and gutters. They were right on time, did a perfect job in record time, and left my deck and driveway spotless. I couldn't be more pleased.

Review Date: 11/17/2013 | Author: Carren B.

Comments: Mike and his helper were really very nice! excellent service, gave great suggestions on fixing some on going issues. Came exactly the time he promised. Great price for a really professional job. Will definitely be calling him again.

Review Date: 11/17/2013 | Author: Debi C.

Comments: Excellent service! Would use again! Great value too!

Review Date: 11/11/2013 | Author: Victor S.

Comments: Mike provided perfect service

Review Date: 11/05/2013 | Author: Brum C.

Comments: Mike was very detailed and thorough with his work. I will use him again in the future.

Review Date: 11/03/2013 | Author: Kelly B.

Comments: Very professional and great experience. Will hire again! Mike was on time and i felt i got a value deal.

Review Date: 10/31/2013 | Author: Anh V.

Comments: Mike and company are very professional and pleasant to deal with, work was done in timely manner and excellent, A+

Review Date: 10/28/2013 | Author: Wanda B.

Comments: Very pleased! Mike called to let me know he was running late. He was extremely knowledgeable and thorough with getting the job done! Provided me with great tips to remedy the problem. I would definitely be calling this company back for additional work. Thanks Mike and Jr!!

Review Date: 10/11/2013 | Author: Lillian D.

Comments: Mike cleaned and removed leaves from my gutter. I appreciated a job well done. Great customer service and he was very friendly.

Review Date: 09/25/2013 | Author: Tauheed A.

Comments: Mike cleaned and fixed sagging gutters and also powerwashed mildew from the front and back of the house. He is very professional and knowledgeable as well as prompt and polite and I am very pleased with the quality of his work.

Review Date: 08/26/2013 | Author: Regina B.

Comments: He gave me tips on solving a long standing water problem in my backyard.

Review Date: 08/10/2013 | Author: Leland R.

Comments: Mike arrived on time, did a thorough job of cleaning my gutters and downspouts, and cleaned up after the job. He charged a reasonable price, was friendly and polite, and took the time to answer my questions about other issues with my house. I will definitely use his services again.

Review Date: 07/13/2013 | Author: Dennis R.

Comments: Well mannered, fast service, knowledgeable about the job., Pi'uloa knows their job. Thanks!

Review Date: 07/12/2013 | Author: Edward R.

Comments: Fast and convenient!

Review Date: 07/10/2013 | Author: Mark G.

Comments: I plan to do more business with him.

Review Date: 07/10/2013 | Author: Marvin D.

Comments: Mike arrived on time and set about cleaning my gutters and flushing my downspouts. He observed several shingles on roof that need replacement and caulking needed for two of my gutters. Will use again. Several firms quoted prices in excess of $100.00 for a project that can be completed, including clean up, in about a halk hour.

Review Date: 07/05/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Will get the job done at an exceptionally fair price. Keeping the number handy for future projects and to share with others.,

Review Date: 06/30/2013 | Author: Jaye G.

Comments: Super prompt service! Contractor was here in 30 minutes after I placed the request. He also performed an additional assessment for my roof which I greatly appreciated.

Review Date: 06/29/2013 | Author: Marvin C.

Comments: Great customer services and very friendly

Review Date: 06/20/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Mike was very prompt. Responded to my request to clean out my gutters within 15 minutes of submitting my request to HomeAdvisor and was at my house at 930am the next morning. Previous vendors that I've hired leave a mess after they finish but Mike cleaned up so well that there was hardly any evidence that he was there. Would hire him again!

Review Date: 06/19/2013 | Author: Alice P.

Comments: Mr. Pu"uloa was very efficient, profesional, and explain my questions in detail. I will recomend him to all my neighbors. I am very satisfied with his work.

Review Date: 06/18/2013 | Author: Patricia S.

Comments: Pu'uloa Home Services called within five minutes and did the job the same day. I was very happy with the job and would hire this service again

Review Date: 06/17/2013 | Author: Mari L.

Comments: Excellent, excellent, excellent. Mike arrived on time, was courteous and polite and got right to work. He cleaned the gutters and made certain recommendations which I will follow through. I would use his services again and recommend him.

Review Date: 06/16/2013 | Author: Gordon K.

Comments: Very quick contact response. Does the kind of job that makes you ask for his business card so you can give it to others.

Review Date: 06/10/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: On time, did an excellent job for a reasonable price.

Review Date: 06/09/2013 | Author: Takako E.

Comments: We were satisfied with this service.

Review Date: 06/08/2013 | Author: Jerry S.

Comments: Showed up early and finished in an hour - good work, bagged and cleaned up the debris.

Review Date: 05/31/2013 | Author: Robin M.

Comments: Mike was very professional. He arrived early and had cleaned the gutters very quickly. I will use his gutter cleaning service again. He was very nice to talk to about how often to clean gutters, since we had not done them in a while. Helpful and wonderful customer service.

Review Date: 05/31/2013 | Author: Jerome B.

Comments: Contractor was very dependable showed up when they said they would and the price was very reasonable compared to other contractor's prices I obtained.

Review Date: 05/29/2013 | Author: Alan K.

Comments: Prompt call back. Good price. On time. Personable. Cleanup of the work was good.

Review Date: 05/29/2013 | Author: Clifton B.

Comments: Mike was definitely a great choice. Although no other contractors called to take the job, Mike was prompt in calling. Providing an outstanding service and provided an estimate on the possibility of future needed repairs. I would definitely recommend him to all of my colleagues. Thank you so much for your service.

Review Date: 05/25/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Efficient and professional.

Review Date: 05/24/2013 | Author: Juanita M.

Comments: Mr. Pu'uloa was friendly, prompt (he was able to come that day!) and shared great information relative to future gutter issues - as well as cutting a few branches that overhung the house. Thanks so much!

Review Date: 05/24/2013 | Author: Stacy B.

Comments: I was very pleased with the completion of the projection. Mike showed up on time with a smile job well done.

Review Date: 05/23/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Great price, right on time (early actually), completed the work quickly and efficiently. Will be hiring him for gutter cleaning bi-annually from now on. So happy to have found this company!! Thank you HomeAdvisor

Review Date: 05/23/2013 | Author: Mark G.

Comments: Pu'uloa Home Services was excellent. I highly recommend them for any home services needs

Review Date: 05/23/2013 | Author: Lisa D.

Comments: Mike is awsome!!! He was on time and very nice and friendly. He also made suggestions for other things around the house that he noticed.

Review Date: 05/20/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Good service

Review Date: 05/19/2013 | Author: David L.

Comments: Mike was great. He explained things to me and we also worked out arrangements for other work around my house. I appreciate him coming out and also calling when he was stuck in traffic so I wasn't kept wondering. He did an outstanding job and I will be calling him for annual maintenance on the gutters.

Review Date: 05/18/2013 | Author: Richard H.

Comments: Mike arrived on time, was very courteous and respectful. He got to work immediately after explaining the process. He thoroughly cleaned the gutters and advised me of the condition of the roof. Mike has a pleasant manner about him and was a consumate professional. I highly recommend him.

Review Date: 05/13/2013 | Author: Marilyn P.

Comments: very efficient, timely and friendly. excellent value

Review Date: 05/12/2013 | Author: Drew G.

Comments: Great and timely service. I'm very happy with the service I received and will use again.

Review Date: 04/29/2013 | Author: Sharon E.

Comments: Called quickly and scheduled a date of service for the same week, showed up on time, and performed the tasks quickly.

Review Date: 04/10/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: He was fast, affordable and reliable.

Review Date: 03/21/2013 | Author: Bob S.

Comments: Pu'uloa was excellant! He arrived on time; walked me through his procedure and proceeded with the job. He showed me what was taken out of the gutters and showed me the majorly improved water flow through my gutters. I highly recommend this company!

Review Date: 03/16/2013 | Author: Larry C.

Comments: Prompt, courteous, competent and thorough! Thank you!

Review Date: 03/15/2013 | Author: Gay M.

Comments: Mike did all the work himself, thereby insuring a good job. He also suggested some upgrades that can be done to improve the water runoff around my house.

Review Date: 12/15/2012 | Author: Lyn L.

Comments: Fast, professional, he did a great job.

Review Date: 11/25/2012 | Author: Victor W.

Comments: Great customer service, excellent cleaning and repair of gutters, and very reasonable cost.

Review Date: 11/22/2012 | Author: Mia R.

Comments: Nice job

Review Date: 11/16/2012 | Author: Robin D.

Comments: This is THE BEST CONTRACTOR WE HAVE EVER HIRED. He showed us how all of the other contractors we hired to clean our gutters only took off the top layer of leaves. All of the other deep set dirt was left behind leaving our gutters packed with dirt!! He showed us all of the dirt removed and it was literally pounds. He is the only HONEST contractor we have ever used. We will never use anyone else!!

Review Date: 11/14/2012 | Author: Michelle E.

Comments: Loved him. He also saw additional issues with my roof and pointed it out to me. I really did appreciate his work.

Review Date: 11/12/2012 | Author: Michael W.

Comments: I was very pleased with the service I received. Mike.Pu'uloa. He was prompt, courteous, informative and reasonable in price. I highly recommend using his company for this work.Mike came on time, presented his card and began the work. His work was well done. There were no leaves or dirt on the ground when he finished the job! Excellent work!

Review Date: 11/12/2012 | Author: Beatrice W.

Comments: Mike was very personable, showed up on time, kept me abreast of what was going on since I was at work when he cleaned my gutters and installed the screens. He even took pictures of the completed work and emailed them to me so I could see the results -- I was very impressed. I certainly wouldn't have climbed a ladder to see for myself. He pointed out and sent me a picture of something I wasn't aware of and I definitely will hire him to complete that project and any others I might have. I would definitely recommend Pu'uloa Home Services to family, friends and coworkers.

Review Date: 11/09/2012 | Author: Bernard G.

Comments: Prompt excellent service.

Review Date: 11/07/2012 | Author: Monique F.

Comments: Great customer service! I would definitely refer them to all my friends and neighbors!

Review Date: 11/04/2012 | Author: Elizabeth S.

Comments: on time ... work was accomplished quickly ... site was cleaned and debris was carried away ... thanks!

Review Date: 10/30/2012 | Author: Noel B.

Comments: Arrived on time, Completed job quickly

Review Date: 10/29/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Fair price, great value and communications. They were prompt and hard working. I will definitely use them again.

Review Date: 10/29/2012 | Author: Tim H.

Comments: Came ASAP and did great work!

Review Date: 10/21/2012 | Author: Janice F.

Comments: I was very pleased with the service I received. Mike was prompt, courteous, informative and reasonable in price. I highly recommend using his company for this work.

Review Date: 10/20/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Great job on gutters!

Review Date: 10/15/2012 | Author: Monica W.

Comments: Mike Pu'uloa provided good service and the price was within my budget. He responded immediately to my initial request for service. He kept his appointment and followed up with a call when the job was complete. The invoice was professionally written outlining the job performed.

Review Date: 10/11/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Early arrival and wonderful customer service.

Review Date: 10/08/2012 | Author: Larry L.

Comments: Was very pleased with the job. They even came out in the rain to fix my gutter.

Review Date: 10/02/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They were on time, very professional and efficient.

Review Date: 09/25/2012 | Author: Fayton W.

Comments: He is excellent and goes above and beyond to get the job done.

Review Date: 09/19/2012 | Author: Peter J.

Comments: This company was perfect to work with. I was concerned when I saw their web site because they are a very new company. The knowledge and attention to detail whent beyond my expectations. Their tips on maintaining my gutters and down spouts were great and will save me from having to replace them anytime soon. They also explained an issue that I have had since I built the house. Other companies had tried to patch a corner that always drips water when it rains. This company brought to my attention that my gutter was not angled correctly and I will always have a drip unless they raise the corner. Perfect solution.

Review Date: 09/16/2012 | Author: Colleen H.

Comments: Mike answered the request I made within minutes. He scheduled the job at my convenience, arrived on time, completed the job quickly, cleaned up the area and took the refuse with him. He was very polite and friendly. Mike found several problems with the construction of my wooden gutters and was kind enough to get his ladder back out and go up to the roofline and take pictures for me to send the contractor. I will use Mike again, he was excellent and completed the work at a fair price. Very satisfied customer!

Review Date: 09/14/2012 | Author: Sherry S.

Comments: Pu'ulao's service was excellent. Windows are very clean . He was on time and did the job efficiently. I highly recommend him !!

Review Date: 09/13/2012 | Author: Dorothy S.

Comments: They arrived on time and did a good job of cleaning my gutters

Review Date: 09/11/2012 | Author: Carolyn A.

Comments: Pu'uloa came on time, presented his card and began the work. His work was well done. There were no leaves or dirt on the ground when he finished the job! Excellent work!

Review Date: 09/08/2012 | Author: Sheila C.

Comments: Gutter Cleaning - Customer service was excellent not including the quality of work!!! In addition to cleaning, the owner explained to us how to waterproof our house's foundation. Thank You!!!

Review Date: 09/07/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: My experience with Pu'uloa was great. They delivered on everything I requested from them and they provided me with good advice on other items in need of repair.

Review Date: 09/06/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Mike was very helpful and did a great job on my very overdue gutters.